Fiberombud

ByOmbudMailadress
BoaDaniel Karlssonubbarpsgarden@hotmail.com
Bubbarp
FarstorpMikael Anderssonmiklo50@hotmail.com
FunnarpJan Gunnarssonmoj.gunnarsson@telia.com
GammalstorpMaria & Lars Eliassonlarsmariaeliasson@telia.com
HögahultMats Thurnthurn@telia.com
HörrödKent & Kerstin Gunnarssonke.gunnarsson@telia.com
IngelstorpStefan & Ann Bodelssons.bodelsson@gmail.com
KråkebergAnders Lennartssonanders.krakeberga@telia.com
KälkarpUlrika Dahlulrika83@icloud.com
Lilla MöllerödArne Wennerhagarne@pcsyd.se
LurLinus Ahlquistlinus@bamab.se
LångarödGöran & Ann Petterssonabodil.pettersson@gmail.com
LänekärrDaniel Karlssonubbarpsgarden@hotmail.com
MatbergaAgneta Dahlagneta.dahl@gmx.com
Norra FredskogAndreas Johnssonemil.johnsson@gmail.com
OlastorpGöran Tillströmgoran@skanetimmerbioenergi.se
PiparpLinus Ahlquistlinus@bamab.se
Södra FredskogPer Stabeckstabeck@passagen.se
SkerödAndreas Johnssonemil.johnsson@gmail.com
SparrarpStefan & Ann Bodelssons.bodelsson@gmail.com
ToftaLars Waldemarssonlwaldemarsson@hotmail.com
TroedstorpMichael Sjölinmichael.sjolin.system@telia.com
TviggasjöMagnus nilssonmagnus@tviggasjo.nu
TågarpGöran Tillströmgoran@skanetimmerbioenergi.se
UbbarpDaniel Karlssonubbarpsgarden@hotmail.com